Flooring
Furniture Rental
General Contractor
Home Inspection
Home Warranty
Lender
Movers
Property Management (Rental)
Removal
Title

Flooring
Name Randy Judy
Company Loudoun Valley Floors
Address 129-C North Bailey Lane, Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone 540.338.4300
Fax 540.338.3684
Website http://www.loudounvalleyfloors.com
Furniture Rental
Company Brook Furniture Rental
Address 11150 Fairfax Blvd
Phone 703.352.2170
Fax 703.352.5085
Website http://www.bfr.com
General Contractor
Name Quyhn (Quinn) Nguyen
Company BQN Home Improvement LLC
Address 8714 Kenilworth Drive, Springfield, VA 22151
Phone 703.929.1454
Mobile 703.980.6005
Fax 202.652.4478
Email bqnshomeimprovement@yahoo.com
Website http://www.bqnshomeimprovement.com
Name Nate Moore
Company Moore Construction
Address 11700 Plaza America Drive Suite #150
Toll Free Phone 888.48.MOORE
Email info@mooreconstructiongroup.com
Website http://www.mooreconstructiongroup.com/default.html
Home Inspection
Name Troy Hendrickson, CHI, PHI
Company A Pro Home Inspection
Address 525-K E Market St #270, Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone 703.737.3888
Mobile 703.430.9088
Email troy.hendrickson@aproweb.com
Website http://www.a-pro.net/troy_hendrickson
Name Patrick Hart
Company Atlantic Coast Inspection Services
Address 8134 Willowdale Ct, Springfield, VA 22153
Phone 703.440.8335
Fax 703.440.8336
Email phart8@cox.net
Website http://www.ACInspectionServices.com
Name Keith Reeve
Company Inspection Professionals
Phone 703.779.5655
Fax 703.842.8255
Email KeithReeve@gmail.com
Website http://www.inspectandbuild.com
Home Warranty
Name Leslie Zimmerly
Company First American Home Buyers Protection Corp
Phone 800.444.9030
Mobile 703.859.2700
Fax 800.772.1151
Email lesliez@firstam.com
Website http://firstam.com/warranty
Lender
Name Linda Sulser
Company Acacia Federal Savings Bank
Phone 703.506.8177
Mobile 703.517.9732
Email linda.sullivan@afsb.com
Website https://loans.approvedfast.com/afsb/ipa/?loan_officer_id=11058108
Name Andrew Siddon
Company Bank of America
Phone 703.319.2624
Email andrew.w.siddon@bankofamerica.com
Website http://www.bankofamerica.com/loansandhomes/index.cfm?template=lc_mortgage
Name Hal Johnson
Company Embrace Home Loans
Phone 703.279.8810
Email hjohnson@MASONDIXON.com
Website http://www.embracehomeloans.com
Name Cindy Fox
Company McLean Mortgage Corporation
Address 12500 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 130
Mobile 703.409.2002
Fax 571.405.2549
Email cfox@mcleanlending.com
Website http://www.mcleanlending.com
Name Mary Krueger
Company SunTrust Mortgage
Phone 703.444.6402
Email Mary.Krueger@SunTrust.com
Website http://www.suntrustmortgage.com/
Name Barby Burnett
Company VAMortgageCenter.com
Phone 800.814.1103 x247
Email BBurnett@VAMCenter.com
Website http://www.vamortgagecenter.com/
Name Niamat Nawroz
Company Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Address 14200 Park Meadow Dr., #220, Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone (703) 815-6719
Mobile (703) 472-4286
Fax (855) 851-6250
Email Niamat.Nawroz@wellsfargo.com
Website http://www.niamat.com
Movers
Name Mark Dewey
Company Interstate Worldwide Relocation Services
Address 5801 Rolling Road
Phone 703.226.3278
Fax 703.569.3006
Email Mark.Dewey@invan.com
Website http://www.InterstateWorldwide.com
Name Emmanuel Caudron
Company Mighty Men Moving
Address Falls Church, VA 22040
Phone 703.560.3358
Fax 703.560.3423
Email ecaudron@mightymenmoving.com
Website http://www.mightymenmoving.com
Property Management (Rental)
Name Kim Chevez
Company CAZA Properties
Address 11700 Plaza America Dr, Suite 150, Reston, VA 20190
Phone 703.679.1340
Mobile 703.863.7839
Fax 888.249.9184
Email kim@cazaproperties.com
Website http://www.cazaproperties.com
Removal
Name Collin Wheeler
Company 123JUNK
Phone 703.400.7645
Email collin@123junk.com
Title
Name Ryan Koppel
Company Champion Title
Address Fairfax, Leesburg, Potomac Falls, Reston, Bethesda, Washington DC
Phone 703.444.4100
Email ryank@championtitle.com
Website http://www.championtitle.com/
Name Mark Allen
Company Mark S Allen, Attorney at Law
Address 111 Oronoco Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone 703.836.8787
Fax 703.836.7459
Email mallen@markallenlaw.com

Links to third party web sites may be provided on this Keller Williams web site. If so, they are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Keller Williams has not reviewed any third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Keller Williams does not endorse or make any representations about such sites, or any information or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. Keller Williams does not endorse, does not make any representations regarding, and is not responsible for, any products, actions or policies (including, but not limited to, any privacy policies or customer relations policies) of any third parties. If you access any third party sites linked to this Site, you do so at your own risk.